ATTENTION: "GALLERY LIST" PAGES/FILE LINKS CURRENTLY IN TRANSITIONAL PROCESS AT THIS TIME

The game pages that we currently have for this site's "Gallery List" section are now undergoing a transitional phase due to our music files being moved to our new external hosting account. Read our formal announcement about it here and keep checking the front page for any new page changes as they occur with new table implementations for them, along with the respective file link updates.

As of 7/20/'19, 21 of the 24 pages have been dealt with. The latest news posting regarding this matter can be read here.

ALSO: Don't forget that when all pages under our site's "Gallery List" section have been accounted for (along with all of our existing music files pointing to our current external file host), we plan to close the SaberCat Host account which means that any file links that were posted under the former external file hosting account from previous blog entires on this site will not be accessible anymore. More details can be read by checking out the latter part of this article. Thanks in advance for your understanding of this situation, as well as your patience.

Latest Game Pages

October 31, 2018
* Luigi's Mansion

April 19, 2018
* Mario Kart Arcade GP DX

April 9, 2018
* Super Mario Odyssey

Recently Added/Updated Music Arrangement Files

May 21, 2019
* Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker (14 New) (View Article)

March 10, 2019
* Mario Kart 8 (2 New) (View Article)

February 14, 2019
* Super Mario Galaxy (2 New) (View Article)

Music Arrangements Progress Page

Keep track on how many upcoming Super Nintendo music style arrangements are coming along so far by going to this page!

Blog Entry Archive Listings

Looking for previous entries that were posted here on this site? Check out our Blog Entry Archive Listings page.

Contact the Author/Site Administrator

If you would like to get in touch with the author regarding this site and/or any other matters regarding these music operations in general, please choose one of the email page links located here.

Social Media Portals

* IRC Channel (Rules Page)
* Twitter (Rules Page)
* SoundCloud
* Discord

Music File Additions/Updates

  1. Newest Batch of Arrangements: "Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker" on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 01:25 pm
  2. "Mario Kart 8": New Music Arrangements Posted For This Year's "Mar10 Day" on Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 01:07 pm
  3. "Super Mario Galaxy": Two New Music Arrangement Addtions for Valentine's Day! on Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 01:24 pm
  4. "Mario Kart Arcade GP DX": Tribute Arrangement Added - "Staff Credits" on Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:32 pm
  5. "Super Mario Odyssey": Newest Batch of Arrangements Have Arrived! on Monday, December 3, 2018 - 09:53 am
  6. New Music Arrangements Posted Targeting "Luigi's Mansion" on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 05:48 pm
  7. "Super Mario Odyssey": 1 Music File Update; Please Replace Previous Version A.S.A.P. on Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 09:14 pm
  8. "Super Mario Odyssey": Two SNES Music Style Arrangements of Vocal Songs Are Now Here! on Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:51 am
  9. "Mario Kart Arcade GP DX": Newest Batch of Arrangements Have Arrived! on Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:27 am
  10. "Game & Wario": New SNES Music Style Arrangement Added on Friday, June 8, 2018 - 04:13 pm
  11. "Super Mario Odyssey" - New Arrangement Posted on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 03:29 pm
  12. "Mario Kart Arcade GP DX" Page Has Arrived! on Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 04:57 pm
  13. "Super Mario Odyssey" Game Page Now In Action! on Monday, April 9, 2018 - 03:48 pm
  14. Gallery List - Restoration Process Is Done! on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 04:15 pm
  15. Gallery List - All Backup Pages Restored! on Friday, December 22, 2017 - 02:48 pm
  16. Gallery List - The "Mario Kart 8" Page Returns! on Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 04:42 pm
  17. Gallery List - Two More Pages Restored (12/19/'17) on Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 04:01 pm
  18. Gallery List - "Game & Wario" Page Restored on Monday, December 18, 2017 - 07:39 pm
  19. Gallery List - Page Restoring Efforts (12/15/'17) on Friday, December 15, 2017 - 08:09 pm
  20. Gallery List - Three More Pages Restored (12/8/17) on Friday, December 8, 2017 - 04:05 pm
  21. "Mario Kart Wii"/"Mario Sports Mix" Pages Return on Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 01:57 pm
  22. "Super Mario Galaxy" Pages Restored on Friday, December 1, 2017 - 02:09 pm
  23. Gallery List - Four Pages Restored Tonight (11/22) on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 08:20 pm